2023 MAR 08 Dave Robson interviews Liz Gunn the airport arrests the injury and legal ramifications

NZ: Overreach and Abuse of Policing Powers

THE IS NEW ZEALAND

Ko nga Pirihimana o Niu Tireni Te whakaeke me te tukino i nga mana pirihimana.

THIS IS NEW ZEALAND:

the Land of Tyrannical Governance and Violent Enforcements.

Ko Aotearoa tenei te whenua o te mana whakahaere nanakia me nga mahi tutu

Stakeout's Dave Robson has a robust discussion with Liz Gunn on the controversy surrounding her arrest and commentaries from mainstream media.

POLICING POWER DEMANDS RESPONSIBILITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY

Police brutality, assault, and bodily injury with intent to harm and failure to execute due process and worst of all attempts by police to coverup an officer illegal conduct.

Ko te mahi nanakia a nga Pirihimana, te patu me te whara tinana me te whakaaro ki te kino me te kore e whakatutuki i nga tikanga tika, me te kino rawa atu o nga ngana a nga pirihimana ki te huna i tetahi apiha whakahaere ture.


Acknowledgements:

The Daily Examiner WATCH HERE


Leave a comment

0 Comments
4cminewswire’s Newsletter
4cminewswire’s Newsletter
Authors
4cminewswire